Student Links



John works with singer/songwriter Mya Hansen

Anne Simoni - www.annesimoni.com
Aubrey Johnson - www.facebook.com/CastInChaos
Bianca Lindblad - soundcloud.com/bianca-lindblad
Brian Aglira - www.myspace.com/brianaglira
Dan Avidan - www.ninjasexparty.com
Dan Jost - www.danjost.com
George Bilalis - www.romeikoensemble.com
Giada J. - www.giadajmusic.com
Gina Cannuscio - ginacannuscio.com
Jeannie Stith - www.jeanniestith.com
Maria Damore - www.mariadamore.com
Mya Hansen - www.miabergman.com
Patricia Haddad - www.minasmusic.com
Pete Cannella - petecannella.com
Valerie West - www.valerie-west.com